Euro Truck Simulator 2 Review: It’s changed my life!

Screen Shot 2014-02-27 at 10.32.36 PM

Euro Truck Simulator 2 is a game that simulates driving a big truck around Europe. The 1st time when i heard about this game, I thought that game was a joke and wondered why people kept playing that boring game ? Totally waste time and money . But I didnt know it was fate or not when i accidentally won a gift away of Euro Truck Simulator 2 Gold Edition on ETS2Downloads.com – an amazing ETS2 Mods site. Thanks to my friend for sharing this gift away to me. When I joined this gift away , i thought it would be cool to have one 1 more game in my library on steam . But only a few people joined this gift away and I wondered why because this game is quite expensive .

And when I did some researchs on the internet i was shocked because this game is very popular and recieved lots of positive reviews. So i thought why not give it a try .
So I begin as a rookie truck driver , work for other companies . As you complete deliveries around Europe, my experience will increase and your cash flow will roll in steadily, up to the point where i’ll be able to open your own truck-driving company, buy my own trucks, and start making some real cash. The idea of changing all my thought about this game when I was on the road , it felt so real like you driving a real truck. The scenery is so awesome cause the environment keep changing every mile you go . There ‘s so much things to see . One more thing that my truck can be customized to within an inch of its life, and there’s so much i can control from within the beast that i’ll spend a huge amount of time simply tinkering under the hood. I’ve got different headlight beam settings to play around with, and a multitude of control types to experiment with. And that’s without mentioning the weather types that I can experience, the day and night cycle, the traffic jams, the real-world landmarks, etc. There is no greater feeling than turning off the speed limiter and speeding through Europe, dodging cars and not realizing how fast you just took that turn until your truck is on its side. Itís satisfying when you back up your truck to the bay on your first try while going full speed. Even with all of the gameís flaws, I would definitely recommend this game to many people.

I love Euro Truck Simulator 2!

Leave a comment